PDA

View Full Version : Looking for help

Sage
06-16-2003, 05:16 PM
I am new to pheromones and I am not sure of what to start with. I was reading the cookbook and thought that I might try spiked cologne but I was unsure if it actually worked or what to use. I had read that NPA was good for that but still have no idea what I am doing. I would appreciate any help.

kentwo
06-16-2003, 05:42 PM
Since I\'m also a newbie to the trade, alot of people recommended AE or SOE to me as a beginners thing. Some people also suggested TE, but the smell problem turned me off to it. I haven\'t had any success using AE yet, but we\'ll see.

Sagacious1420
06-16-2003, 06:22 PM
Hi Sage,