PDA

View Full Version : Several Questions

Papi_Chulo
06-13-2003, 08:30 PM
Hi,

I have TE and AE and I am new to pheros. I have read posts for some time now. But wanted to clear a few questions. Its summer time and I sweat alot, where in my clothes should i add them?

How should I start? (which should I use first? TE or AE?)
How much should I start with? 1 srpay or 2 ?
I have my own colognes (I mostly use rush for men) how can I hide the smell of TE?

I really like how it smell beleive it or not, a women smelled the TE and said it seems like p*e. lol

Well, how should I start?
(I am in my late teens, 5\' 9\" mid-thick build (lifting) and pretty confident with my self around others)

thanks

ToBeOrNotToBe
06-13-2003, 11:30 PM
You could start using the AE only, start with 2 drops, if you do not see any results, try 3 drops.
2-4 drops is the average \"dose\" of AE that ppl use. You don\'t need to cover AE, but you can do it if you don\'t like its smell.

If you want to use TE, try using dabs instead of sprays. Use 3-6 dabs, but well covered with your cologne.

Personally, I would recommend using 2-3 drops of AE and 2-4 dabs of TE at the same time. That way, you get the 3 main mones and the secret ingredients of TE.

Don\'t forget to cover your TE.

But I\'m no pro...

Andy
06-14-2003, 04:56 AM
I\'d be personally more concerned about how to cover the scent of Rush /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/grin.gif.

ToBeOrNotToBe
06-14-2003, 05:50 AM
</font><blockquote><font class=\"small\">Quote:</font><hr />
I\'d be personally more concerned how to cover the scent of Rush /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/grin.gif.

<hr /></blockquote><font class=\"post\">

/ubbthreads/images/graemlins/grin.gif /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/laugh.gif /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/grin.gif

Tonka
06-14-2003, 09:04 AM
Hi

I just got my TE yesterday... and it DOES smell like an old road gas station urinal! /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/frown.gif