PDA

View Full Version : FAO: UK customers...as well as everyone else :)

AndyC
05-14-2003, 04:51 PM
hello,

I\'ve managed to stumble upon this site & forum and i must say everything i\'ve read has been very interesting, as well as confusing /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/laugh.gif

Anyway i\'m a UK resident and was wondering is there a UK reseller for love-scent or is it generally ok to purchase direct from the site? Any trouble with shipping and customs?

Being a newbie i\'m wondering which would be the best single phero to start with. I\'m thinking unscented PI/m or TE, as i hardly ever use cologne/deoderent.

Any advice appreciated.

Thanks.

elvido
05-14-2003, 06:20 PM
I\'d start with AE.
For shipping to Europe, I recommend Fedex. Yes it\'s expensive, but it\'s fast and I\'ve never had anything held back at customs. Plus you have a tracking number with which you can follow your mones as they cross the puddle :P

Martin
05-14-2003, 06:37 PM
I am a newbie. I guess u should just order online on love-scent.com It\'s the most reliable source. I have ordered my 2nd order that is dynamic duo online. /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/grin.gif still waiting for it to arrive though.

Martin
05-14-2003, 06:42 PM
U should try the newbie set. It\'s great u know? got x01 free atomizer. Super primal musk oil n lots more. It\'s really worth it at such a price. What\'s more it comes with a guarantee but I must warn u first that the TE have kind of like cat piss smell. If u rarely use cologne i suggest get BOD or AXE deodorant. /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/smile.gif

franki
05-14-2003, 10:36 PM
</font><blockquote><font class=\"small\">Quote:</font><hr />
I\'d start with AE.
For shipping to Europe, I recommend Fedex.

<hr /></blockquote><font class=\"post\">

He lives in the UK, so he doesn\'t have a choice (no other shipping options). He has to take FedEx.

Franki /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/smile.gif

pico
05-15-2003, 01:54 AM