PDA

View Full Version : How much should I put on?

boarder16
05-02-2003, 02:28 PM
Hey im a newb here i just found the site saturday. I ordered some SoE roll-on on monday and received it yesterday. I wore it today to school, 1\" on each wrist (rubbed together), 1\" on each neck pulse point, and 1\" behind each ear. So 6\" total. I couldnt smell the fragrance too well, so I wasnt sure if i put enough on. But i kept it how it was cause I didnt want to OD my first time. After about 2 hrs I couldnt smell it at all, so I wasnt sure if It had gone away or I had just gotten used to being around it. I didn\'t get any hits. Im 16, male, 6\'2\", so from what ive read i thought SoE would be the best choice for me. My question is what application would you guys recommend for Soe standalone for me? Did I put on too little?

Skyy
05-02-2003, 02:30 PM
Ive been wondering something similar. I think its very hard to OD on SoE since it contails no \'none\'. I could be wrong, but I think it would take ALOT. Although my knowledge is very little so hopefully one of the pro\'s will read this and give some input.

tallmacky
05-02-2003, 02:45 PM
You shouldn\'t rush your phero-purchase and decisions its not wise and you will end up not happy most of the time like your case. You have to read the forums learn from the greats that have come before you and me, you can\'t just assume and wing this, its a science of its own and to receive those great hits, respect, and overall great experience you have to do your homework.

First of SOE has a added fragence which you can call a \"cover scent\" it is not the phero\'s when you smell the smell of SOE which is faint in my opinion you are not smelling the phero\'s, phero\'s are processed through the VNO not the olfactory AKA your concious smell.

Second its rare to ever OD on something like -nol/and a bit of -rone, I doubt you could possibly OD on this stuff unless you went ape$hit.