PDA

View Full Version : Heeeello! (newb sayin hi) =P

Skyy
04-25-2003, 12:35 PM
Hi everyone whats up? I guess im a phero newb sorta..well actually ive been using PI for over a year now but I was cruising the web and i stumbled onto this site andI read the forums etc and i was sooooo shocked!. I was amazed that you could Mix and combine phero\'s and ive been reading great results with them so I decided to try them out for myself!. I especially liked the thread by krtelÂÂabout his beta testings with WKM#1. I figured since I already use PI ill go ahead and order me some SoE and NPA and try and have some fun and use the WKM#1 mix and try and have some fun! I do have one question as well. I know PI and NPA are open tops but from what it looks like SoE is a roll on but can the cap be removed so i can extract the contents out with an eye dropper and mix up my own batch? (i hope that makes sense) Well anyways I look forward on sharing some stories with you all (I hope)

Skyy
04-25-2003, 12:46 PM
Oh yah also can I say for instance make a batch SoE 6 : 1 PI : 3 NPA and just drop it on the bottle or do i have to buy some ethanol alcohol and mix it in there as well? If so how much would be needed? or am i ok to go with just the mix itself?

Elana
04-25-2003, 01:08 PM
Hi Skyy /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/smile.gif
Welcome to the forum.

Cloud9
04-25-2003, 02:30 PM
You can get a knife and flip the role-top off the SOE bottle and extract it that way. It will push back on when your done. /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/smirk.gif

Skyy
04-25-2003, 02:34 PM
but basically i just wanna mix the 3 straight with like no alcohol?

Cloud9
04-25-2003, 02:41 PM
That would be hard considering NPA has alcohol in it. Do you mean no extra alcohol for diluting?

Phantom
04-25-2003, 02:52 PM
</font><blockquote><font class=\"small\">Quote:</font><hr />
but basically i just wanna mix the 3 straight with like no alcohol?

<hr /></blockquote><font class=\"post\"> straight.

Cloud9
04-25-2003, 03:06 PM