PDA

View Full Version : Newbie. Were should I begin?

RockNRoller
04-15-2003, 11:07 AM
I am new to this and I don\'t know were to begin. I just got my package today. I have the atomizer,musk with androstenol,The Edge (unscented),a small sample pack of Scent of Eros and Tropical Breeze pheromone based cologne. Any advise on were I should start with this stuff is welcome.

Cloud9
04-15-2003, 12:27 PM
I wouldn\'t use the musk oil it comes with. I would put 3-4 dabs of TE on first..(primarily your lower neck area since peoples heads are near that level. Let it dry just a little and spray some of your cologne on your finger and dab over the TE areas because TE can smell like cat piss from what I hear to a lot of people. If you want you can put a little SOE gel on too and cover it with your cologne, but I\'d just stick to the TE for now, since SOE has it\'s on unique scent and would be harder to cover with all those scents clashing.

Irish
04-15-2003, 12:32 PM
Try the SOE first, 1/2 pack or more on wrists, neck, etc. - cover with light cologne if you don\'t like the scent (most think SOE smells ok on it\'s own). For another experiment try a spray of TE with a spray of cover cologne - move up to two sprays TE with cologne on another day.

After that just begin to experiment with any mix you like, cover it with cologne if you don\'t like the smell.

Cloud9
04-15-2003, 12:41 PM
If you spray the TE you are just wasting it! take the top off and dab it like I said. Thats what the experienced users do anyway.

RockNRoller
04-15-2003, 05:42 PM
Thanks everyone for the advise. I\'ll experiment for a couple weeks and see what happens.

RockNRoller
04-15-2003, 09:20 PM
One more question. Should I use the Tropical Breeze Pheromone Based cologne with TE or my Aspen or White Water cologne. Thank Again.

**DONOTDELETE**
04-15-2003, 10:28 PM