PDA

View Full Version : Alter Ego "thank You"

pheromack
03-31-2003, 10:20 AM
Hey Im new to this pheromone forum but have tried APC and datmate2000 and Mystic Aura.But I recently ordered alter ego and on the exact same day my girl went nuts.My girfriend to say the least is a prude, but when I wore it she kept complimenting me on how sexy I look.I wore the same old jeans and same old shirt with no new haircut.She literally jumped all over me and for the first time she gave me felicio.She was very strong minded and always felt that it wasnt something woman should do. Weve been together for 1 year and were both 20 and we havnt had sex .All im saying is that if it truly was alter ego, I will be a user for life.
P.S.- is there a link where I can find out everyrhing posted on alter ego thank you

franki
03-31-2003, 10:26 AM
>> She literally jumped all over me and for the first time she gave me felicio. <<

You mean fellatio, right?

CptKipling
03-31-2003, 10:30 AM
Congrats!

Thats sounds really good for you, AE could be exactly what you are looking for.

You want to do a forum search, look to the top of the page, click search, and then type in \" AE \", including the spaces.

Hope this helps, and welcome!

TBiRD
03-31-2003, 12:38 PM
yeah baby ! I mean 1 YEAR NO SEX and then a blowjob out of nowhere ! If thats not proof enough - I don\'t know ! AE was/is/ will be one of the best phero products around......

Oh btw , dude ......if she gve u a BJ , make sure to return the FAVOUR IMMIDIATELLY !!!!

Oh and u should also try to spice the AE up with few TE dabs....maybe THAT will spread her wings if you know what I mean !!!!

qrius
03-31-2003, 02:53 PM
dude, I WANT AE! NOW! whats happening with that damn \"sold out\"- mumbo jumbo, bruce?

DrSmellThis
03-31-2003, 04:21 PM
I\'m not sure I\'d want to date anyone for whose BJ it was possible to return the favor.

pheromack
03-31-2003, 04:34 PM