PDA

View Full Version : Newbie

**DONOTDELETE**
03-08-2003, 06:34 PM
Hello everybody! Well, as you can see, I am a newbie at the whole phero-thing. I have been using Primal Original for the past month now, I figured that I would start with the best on the market (as I\'ve been told) and I have yet to see any noticible results...and I have been keeping a pretty good track on it!

I am a good looking guy and I really do not have any problems smiling, making eye contact, or even talking to women. However, women just do not approach me either; which is why I wanted to give pheros a shot. It get\'s tiring for a guy to do all the work sometimes, you know?

Personally, I have a very keen sence of smell (and I really mean keen). I have followed directions for application of the phero...first I apply my colonge wherever, then I apply one drop of PI behind each ear and a couple of times I have tried a drop on my wrists at the same time. For me, I beging to smell it right away (which doesn\'t really suprise me) and I do think that it has a minute repulsive smell...like body odor. I feel like if I can smell it in that manner then perhaps many others would as well. I am however growing accustom to the smell...I mean it\'s not \'As\' offinsive as it was when I first started, but I am getting use to it.

I am afraid to apply any more than what I have already in fear of ODing. What I want to know is if I should stick with the amount I am applying or should I take the chance and add a couple of drops more even though I haven\'t had any noticible results? Could I assume that most people have not even realized the smell because of the small amounts even though I can?

Please help...cause I think I seriously need it!

Thanks in advance to all who provide their input and suggestions.

Signing out this is...Jedidiah

TBiRD
03-08-2003, 07:10 PM