PDA

View Full Version : Got the newbie set. Now what? Help!!!

**DONOTDELETE**
01-28-2003, 11:25 AM
I am a comple newbie when it comes to pheremones. But i decided to give it a try. I\'ve ordered the newbie scent (unscented Edge) and i tried to make the mix as the instructions specified. I filled half of the atomizer with Edge and added one full dropper of oil. I spayed twice on my wrists. Result? - Nothing!...all women seemed not to notice that i was wearing something.

Is there something i didnt do right? Could somebody help me please?

**DONOTDELETE**
01-28-2003, 12:05 PM
Well, you don\'t say how you tested, or where, so it\'s tough to say specifically. I\'d say the best advice is - try again! It isn\'t magic, and many of the signs of success are subtle. Think of it this way: If you see a woman who really appeals to you, do you automatically walk right up and talk to her? Neither do women who smell you wearing pheros and are suddenly attracted to you. Maybe if you DID walk up to attractive women and talk to them it would give them a better chance to get a good whiff of what you have on, so if you haven\'t tried that approach yet, that would be an excellent place to start.

**DONOTDELETE**
01-28-2003, 12:49 PM
Sorry i didnt give too much information at the first place. Well i sprayed twice in my wrists and rubbed them together. I went to a nightclub. The fact is that i didnt try to approach any woman, as you said, because i could see that something was keeping them off. I think that i put two much of that stuff on me. And the bad think is that after i had sprayed the none and waited for some minutes to dry, i could barely smell anything. Is the oil taking much of the none smell away, or is it that i cannot smell nones? And finally, what is the proper mixing of unscented edge with oil, and how much should i spray and on which parts of the body?

bjf
01-28-2003, 01:02 PM