PDA

View Full Version : p10/w for males

**DONOTDELETE**
01-04-2003, 06:44 PM
hello everyone
i have been using pheros for a couple of years with great sucess and lurking the forum for a while.
i have a degree in chemistry and medicine and have a question for y\'all.
i have used the chem set with terrific results, but i want to get another mix together. i have been heavier on the none but would like to increase the nol. looking thru the reference material p10/w has a good ratio of nol/none/rone and copulins.
i have about 2ml of the none left from my last order of the chem set. what i would like to ask is do y\'all think ordering p10/w and increasing the none by adding the none from my chem set to the follwing mix (5nol/4-5none/1rone + cop) and adding it to my cologne would be a good mix? the individual phero\'s are too much reagent to order seperately and the chem set doesn\'t have enough nol in it for my mix. i am shooting for a 0.08mg/ml mix with the ratio above. also how do y\'all think the copulins will add or subtract from this mix? thanks

oscar
01-05-2003, 08:59 AM
psychodoctor,

Welcome to the board!
I\'ve had mixed results using combos that contained Copulins.
I don\'t know that I\'d want to tie up 130 bucks worth of my phero stash in a product (P10/w) that allowed me no escape from Copulin use.

For a few bucks more (@$150) you can but the 10mL bottles of Androstenol and Androsterone and use them with your remaining Androstenone. Then, when you run out of the chem-set None, you could either replace it with a new 10mL bottle, or better yet, experiment with other A-None sources like NPA, giving you the benefit of the secret ingredients. Using an A-None source of lesser concentration that comes in smaller bottles would also be more cost effective since you\'re aiming for heavier A-Nol mixes.

A bottle of P10/m would be nearly a year\'s supply for me even if it were the only product I owned.