PDA

View Full Version : I'm really new to all of this, do you know what...

bsxs
01-03-2003, 03:32 PM
would help me out? Haha sorry if this doesn\'t come out right, it\'s a lil weird for me. Alright, I\'m a 16 year old male, I\'m about 5\'10 and I\'m 130, I don\'t really work out and I don\'t really have a lot of body fat. I like to be known by girls as someone with a strong sense of humor and is very sweet. My girlfriend, who is my age, dumped me and now she won\'t even talk to me, which I think means lack of attraction, because she didn\'t really give a reason besides \'friends\'. Do you know what would be good for me to get her back, or even other girls. I\'m basically looking for teenybopper-ish chicks. I actually never even cared about or considered any kind of cologne before I read this site. Now I understand how important scent is. Do you know what would be good for me?

Whitehall
01-03-2003, 03:36 PM
Alter Ego for men (AE/m) is a typical recommendation for a young man new to pheromones. If you were an aggressive clubber than NPA or TE might serve you better but AE is a good blend.

CptKipling
01-03-2003, 03:42 PM
SOE is also a usual recommendation. What kind of budget do you have?

bsxs
01-03-2003, 03:43 PM
I\'m basically willing to pay anything. Oh yeah, and that girl who dumped me told me that she needed \"time\".. I know the feelings are still there though, I\'m not sure, but I think I can feel a little jealousy from her at points. I\'d just like to drive those feelings to the point where she\'ll take me back.

dpguy
01-03-2003, 04:08 PM
I\'m relatively young too. I\'m 22. I am a clubber so my first purchase was a -none, PI/m. I\'m not sure if I\'m getting hits yet or not. I see you recommended NPA or TE. I was wondering if you think these two products would get more sexual hits than PI/m for a younger clubber.