PDA

View Full Version : It's not psychological

**DONOTDELETE**
12-16-2002, 04:09 PM
I am a newbie and a bit of a sceptic (was)... First time I tried the newbie starter kit from love-scent, I was amazed. Actually, I totally forgot I had put on a spray of Eros. After the 3rd woman flirted big time, I remembered that I had tried one little squirt. I looked back at it and realized that these 3 women were seriously connecting to me - not just casual conversation. I was \"out in public\" so this wasn\'t a pick-up patrol, but it was serious attraction above and beyond my normal playful intercourses :-)

franki
12-16-2002, 04:12 PM
You used the Edge, right?

**DONOTDELETE**
12-19-2002, 05:49 PM
Yes - that\'s it the Pro Edge mini-squirter...

franki
12-19-2002, 05:51 PM
The Edge is very good stuff for getting attention. /ubbthreads/images/icons/smile.gif

Any new results with Pro Edge or with SOE yesman? I would be happy to read your first experience wasn\'t a fluke.

Franki /ubbthreads/images/icons/smile.gif

**DONOTDELETE**
12-27-2002, 07:32 PM
I did have another \"success\" - of a different version. I\'ll post at the top level. The Edge seems to help flirting attraction in public. When I am thinking about having the scent on, it\'s fun trying to get the women to be able to smell it (I guess I shouldn\'t put it on my elbows :-) There\'s an attractive component to simply getting close, a brush by or a whisper offers the closeness to get a good whiff and implies more.

Watcher
12-28-2002, 01:17 AM
Amazing what happens when you have a biological pull over women, i mean straight into thier hypothamus unconscious part of their brain.

Gerund
12-28-2002, 09:23 PM
I have very unpredictable results with The Edge:

..... 8 out of 10 women don\'t seem to notice it at all;
..... 1 in 10 women actually seem repulsed by it;
..... 1 in 10 women will exhibit a blatant sexual hit.

Maybe I just have to iron out how much to use and where to apply it?

DrSmellThis
12-28-2002, 09:48 PM