PDA

View Full Version : Newbie with questions

dpguy
12-14-2002, 07:32 PM
I am someone who is definitely new to all of this, and I was looking for some help to get me started (which products). I have gained a great deal of information through reading posts in the forum and most of the other reference material. I realize that specificity is important, so I will try to be as detailed as possible.

I am a 22 year-old male, 5’5” with a pretty good build (I am a personal trainer at my college campus gym), and not bad-looking. As someone who is living in a “college town,” most of my social activities occur on the bar/club scene. I understand that different pheromones produce different results, but as a new person I am not sure exactly what I am looking for. I am an outgoing person at times, but not all the time. However, I certainly would not consider myself to be shy. My desired results I guess are that I would not mind if the ladies would be aggressive and come up to me, or for them to make it obvious that I should come up to them. When I go out with friends, I would like to increase the probability that I am the one getting the looks. I work in a place with an abundance of men and barely any women, and I am not really looking to be the leader at work or anything like that. I am more looking to increase my chances of meeting new females when I go out, but if my female friends became unusually friendly (attracted) that would be great too. One CRITICAL element is that, as a student, the price of products is very important.

My initial thoughts are that NPA seems to be cost-efficient and effective (from what I’ve read in posts). I have also read that SOE and PI are good products. I also recently read about a very effective KR #1. I also saw the Dynamic Duo. I am willing to do combinations and such, but again price is a very important issue, so if there is a stand-alone product that is effective, maybe I should try that first.