PDA

View Full Version : Pheros 101

**DONOTDELETE**
08-21-2001, 05:47 PM
Well first of all i would like to apologise for my ignorance but i find no other place where to put my questions.
Since i\'m a complete newbie in this, despite my interest doubts and questions arise.
1 - How to use Pheromones? Like perfumes?
2 - Do they change with skin chemistry?For instance my skin has the bad habbit of aging and the scents of perfumes i use.Floral scents seem to increase to a point where rose smell like old roses...very old roses;
3 - Since the products aren\'t cheap how to know which to buy?I was thinking Primal since the site claims it to be the top model...
4 - The use of Pheros and perfume over it does it change anything?Increase power?Soften it?
5 - what if one uses unscented one? Any difference?

I thank you for any help you could give me.
Be well
Q.

**DONOTDELETE**
08-22-2001, 10:43 PM
Okie...let\'s see...well I don\'t have years of experience in using pheros but I think I\'ve done my homework so lemme have a shot at his....

1 - Yes you wear them like you would any perfume, just that you shouldn\'t use the same quantity. Less is More.

2 - If you have that problem then I think applying them to your clothes instead of your skin would be a better idea.

3 - Primal is popular but doesn\'t necessarily mean it\'s the one for you. A combo of 2 or more products would be a better idea...after all why spend all 70 bucks on one product when you can buy more.

4 - Perfume (your own) is supposed to cover the phero smell (and boy does it smell like BO) so if you\'re using an unscented product, I suggest you mask that smell. It probably doesn\'t make a difference in strength - just covers the odour.