PDA

View Full Version : Essential Oil

**DONOTDELETE**
10-31-2002, 08:39 AM
Still a newbie here. I received the vanilla oil with my purchase of Primal Instinct to attract men. Can that be worn alone as well as with the PI?

camusflage
10-31-2002, 01:18 PM
Sure thing. The EOils (reputedly) have some unknown amount of androstenol in them, known for making folks friendly/chatty. If the scent works for you, then go with it!

**DONOTDELETE**
10-31-2002, 03:08 PM
Same advice i always found the oils to contain a fair whack of nol well the responses i got where consistant with nol.

**DONOTDELETE**
10-31-2002, 05:26 PM
Lots of people can`t stand those artificial oil.... gives them a headache ...be carefull. You better be buying real 100% natural EO.

**DONOTDELETE**
10-31-2002, 07:28 PM
\"You better be buying real 100% natural EO.\"
How can you tell if its 100%? I got it with my order so it should be OK?

**DONOTDELETE**
10-31-2002, 07:35 PM
AmySue, try them each by themselves first and see how you feel when you wear them. PI/w has nol already. You can wear the oil on top of it but it might not agree with you, and if it doesn\'t, you won\'t know which product you\'re reacting to. -- never mind \"hits,\" make sure what you\'re putting on yourself makes you feel good, first.

Too much -nol on me makes me grouchy, headachy, and short-tempered. You may not have the same reaction (hope not) but go one by one on the products so you can tell how your body acknowledges each thing.

**DONOTDELETE**
10-31-2002, 07:46 PM
\"How can you tell \"

by smell.

...and by looking at the price. Pure EO are expensive.

jebner
11-01-2002, 06:41 AM
I also like the SPMO oils (have the citrus scent). The problem is that the scent is VERY intense. If I put on more than 3 drops, I smell like a pimp. So it\'s almost impossible to get a decent amount of a-nol with SPMO. Is there a way to weaken or break down the scent of SPMO?

jebner

cuddlebear
11-01-2002, 07:05 AM