PDA

View Full Version : Phero Newbie & Alter Ego

**DONOTDELETE**
10-09-2002, 06:50 AM
I am new with Phero\'s. I recently bought a product called Alter Ego. I tried it twice....absolutely no result. I mean, no unusual response at all. Perhaps the product? Perhaps the amount? I read some posts on the forum which mentioned AE and JB#1; wich are those? What are their names & prices?

CptKipling
10-09-2002, 06:58 AM
AE is Alter Ego, JB#1 is the name of a mix, APC and NewPheroAdditive.

What are you currently doing with AE?

**DONOTDELETE**
10-09-2002, 07:03 AM
JA! Feel like an idiot, AE is what I have then. Well, I just poured some drops behind ear and in wrists. Perhaps the amount was too small? How much is enough? After the few drops, I just sprayed some of my regular cologne in a different part of the body.

CptKipling
10-09-2002, 07:10 AM
How many drops in total? I start to get really noticable hits at around 3.

**DONOTDELETE**
10-09-2002, 07:23 AM
Probably like 2 drops, I was afraid of ODing -as you know, the oil is thick so I spread it in different points. I will try adding some more. In how much time do you get a response? Does the skin actually absorve the oil as I read in some posts??
Thanks for your replies.

CptKipling
10-09-2002, 07:26 AM
Yeah try up to about 6. The oil soaks in quite well, all gone in maybe 5 mins.

Don\'t be worried about OD too much, it wont kill you or wreck your chances for ever, better to find your level.

**DONOTDELETE**
10-09-2002, 07:34 AM
Thanks again. I\'ll give it a try. Will keep you guys informed on results.

CptKipling
10-09-2002, 07:36 AM
No problem, good luck!

BassMan
10-09-2002, 07:38 AM
<blockquote><font class=\"small\">In reply to:</font><hr>

I will try adding some more.