PDA

View Full Version : Chem set recipe updates

**DONOTDELETE**
10-04-2002, 07:31 PM
A newbie here. I\'ve lurked for about 2 months within the forum and summarized the various potions everyone seems to be using. I prefer to have a \'scentless\' mix and use my own cologne. I\'ve had some success with PI/m alone and Chem set 4N:3L:1R diluted 5:1 with CoolWater. Just wondering if some of you could offer some Chem set recipe updates.
I\'ve found only a few posts in the archives, but would like some updated info. Most Appreciative!

EXIT63
10-05-2002, 12:16 AM
Bumpity

Is there a doctor in the house?

MaxiMog
10-05-2002, 12:21 AM
Yeah, DOC SmellThis! He\'s got information about chem sets. The best thing you can do though, is just experiment on your own. I agree though that other people\'s opinions can be helpful!

[b][i]MEDIC!!!!!!!

**DONOTDELETE**
10-05-2002, 03:04 AM
everyones different so what works for them may not work for you, experiment yourself.
by the way, why does everyone use cool water, i think the smell isn\'t very nice, theres far better products available.

EXIT63
10-05-2002, 03:39 AM
You just answered your own question.

MaxiMog
10-05-2002, 07:58 AM
Yeah, I bought cool water because of the good reviews, and although I don\'t find it bad at all, the first thing I thought the moment I applied it was: \"WTF? What\'s supposed to be so special about THIS. Not bad, but is that it?\".

I received some samples of other men\'s colognes, and there\'s one I think should be pretty good. I dunno about the name (I should tkae a look) but unless my nose is cheating on me, I clearly smell cucumber-lemon-line scent to it. And what did they say about that scent? that\'s right: \"Enhancement of Vaginal Blood Flow by 13%\" (or something like that. Wear a women\'s cologne (or a men\'s cologne with typical \"female ingredients\") if you want to have success!

DrSmellThis
10-05-2002, 01:32 PM