PDA

View Full Version : Need help for tomorrow!!!

**DONOTDELETE**
10-02-2002, 08:13 PM
Hey all, I am new to love-scent.com, and I need help for tomorrow. I am going out to lunch with this girl that I really like and have known for about a month now. We usually only see each other about twice a week (at work in a restaurant), and we have been out once so far. I just purchased the newbie special (The Edge, Musk oil, and the SOE gel packets). I\'ve read many posts and all about the other kinds of pheromone products and plan to purchase more. But for right now, I was wondering if someone could give me a good combo to wear tomorrow, or if one alone would do the trick. Like I said, all I have right now is the newbie special. Any help would be greatly appreciated! Thanks!!!

MOBLEYC57
10-02-2002, 08:29 PM
Chewy - do you have anything like a dropper? Reason that I ask, is that a.k.a. said that 7 drops of SOE along with one drop of TE worked wonders. Look for \"Pandemonium in the Work Place\" first, then \"MISTER A.K.A. IF YOU PLEASE\" second, all on page 5. You have gel packs though...he\'s talking about the oil. Unless you get better ideas tonight, try a half of pack of SOE gel, with \"ONE\" spray of TE either on your crotch, yeah crotch, or on your stomach (ON THE OUTSIDE OF YOUR PANTS AND SHIRT, NOT UNDER) if you\'re under 30, two sprays if you\'re over (ONE ON YOUR CROTCH OR STOMACH, AND ONE ON YOUR BARE CHEST, UNDER YOUR SHIRT/T-SHIRT). Good luck with your experiment, and remember, no one is really going to attack you, so you just have to kind of figure out what\'s really happening that\'s out of the norm. Oh!!! and you have to post your hits/strange happenings. Later!

**DONOTDELETE**
10-02-2002, 08:35 PM
Chewy - What MOBLEYC57 said, TE & SOE together - But, your going to have to close the deal yourself.

Good luck guy...

**DONOTDELETE**
10-02-2002, 08:41 PM