PDA

View Full Version : What Pheromone is the best?

**DONOTDELETE**
09-24-2002, 08:52 PM
Im new with this concept and would like to order but would like some suggestions on the best pheromone type.

Watcher
09-24-2002, 09:00 PM
We need age, height, build.

How you usually get treated by women, people benefit from different types of androgens etc. Are you male or female.

Generally however read through the forum first.

Then over 35 - could benefit from -none heavy products
- Andro 4.2, Attraction, PI(M), alter ego or NPA

Under 35 - probably more nol and rone
NPA, SOE (scent of eros), nol and rone from the chem sets.
Alter ego for women (dont worry about the women) these products are almost identical. Plenty of men use couplins as it increases female competition along with the sexual responses. It sort of boosts the effects.

Realm could be an option it has 30 pheros but has copped a hiding on the forum as the concentrations are fairly low.

Gerund
09-24-2002, 10:01 PM
Ditto~

Funlover
09-24-2002, 10:21 PM
I have a question for you guys out there that have had some phero experience. I am suppose to meet a gal this weekend for the first time, and want to know which phero\'s it would be best for me to wear. I am 41, white male, 5\' 9\" tall, 170 lbs, and average to muscular. She is 39, white female, blue eyes, and blond hair, about 5\' 5\" tall, and average figure. We have talked on the phone for at least 30 hours, and she is one \"hot\" young lady. She says she is especially hot right now as it is one week before her period, she just ovulated, and says she is super horny. But she says she is \"old fashioned\", and will limit it to hugs & kisses the first time. I have to go quite a distance to see her, and would like to \"play\" just a little. :-) So what phero\'s would be best for me to wear to encourage her to want to play, seeing as how she is gonna be at her horniest when I get there? Also, do blondes need a different phero, kinda like the Asian women?