PDA

View Full Version : Please help a newbie

Elana
09-15-2002, 10:04 AM
Hello Ladies,
After reading an article in my Prevention mag. about Pheromones, I started looking up info online. I ordered some APC, and later found this site. It appears that APC is for child\'s play. I would love to know what would be a great first timers product. Because I am new at this I really don\'t want to get into mixing. Can anyone please advise. I am a hetro, 34 year old female.

TIA
Elana

**DONOTDELETE**
09-15-2002, 10:20 AM
I\'ve had incredible results with PCC (Passion Copulin Concentrate? I think that\'s right) and I like to wear a drop of SOE (Scent of Eros) gel with it. I\'ve had unbelievable results with Primal Instinct for Women (PI/w) worn with PCC. I did not wear any SOE with the latter combination and I think I should have. What do you want to accomplish? Looking for a new guy or providing a new kick for the one you\'ve got? or just increase social interactions?

Elana
09-15-2002, 10:25 AM
Thank you! I am a married woman, but love sexual attention from other men as well as my husband. I don\'t intend to cheat, but it is so much fun being a woman. I just want to play it to its fullest. How is PI on its own?

**DONOTDELETE**
09-15-2002, 10:52 AM