PDA

View Full Version : Unapproachable

**DONOTDELETE**
08-23-2002, 01:40 PM
Hi,

I am a total newbie to the world of pheros. I have done a fair amount of reading on this site, but I would still like to get some feedback to a couple of specific questions.

1. I prefer women between the ages of 23 and 25. This works out well, because that is the group that I\'m the most successful with. I\'m not exactly sure why this is true (I\'m 40), but I don\'t really care. I have been told countless times by women I\'ve dated that I am totally unapproachable. They tell me how amazed they are that we got together. I take the opportunity to ask them why, how, etc., but haven\'t been able to get anything very useful. I get the feeling that this has to do with the variety of things that make me who I am. I can\'t help but wonder about the women that got away. Anyway, I started looking into pheros as a way to help breakdown that barrier. BTW I\'m not talking about the age barrier. I know how to deal with that. Does anyone else have this problem? If so, what products/mixes would the experts recommend?

2. I am totally game to doing some experimentation with various products. I am also comfortable with the idea of mixing things together. Assuming price was no object, what would be the killer product list?

Thanks in advance,
sigipa

**DONOTDELETE**
08-23-2002, 02:02 PM