PDA

View Full Version : Love Odor Confusion ! ! ! ! !

**DONOTDELETE**
08-02-2001, 06:39 PM
Hey guys, I\'m new to this whole pheromone talk and I have never tried pheromones before. I\'m an 18 year old male and this whole pheromone buisness that I have been reading on this forum seems very interesting and convincing. I think I\'ll give pheromones a try not only because of the ladies but also because of the positive \"aura\" I may carry around my roommate, dorm, teacher, etc. images/icons/laugh.gif

Unfortunetly, I\'m completely lost in what to buy, how much to apply, and where to apply. Allot of the people here seem to be pheromone gurus or somekind of love chemists; using odd terms and strange abbreviations. images/icons/crazy.gif

Anyways, can some one here please tell me what they think will work best for me (i.e. pheromone combination, application, and quantity).

BTW, I don\'t use any cologne.

Thank You!

[ August 02, 2001: Message edited by: Liberation ]

**DONOTDELETE**
08-02-2001, 07:28 PM
<BLOCKQUOTE><font size=\"1\" face=\"Verdana, Helvetica, sans-serif\">quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by Liberation:
Hey guys, I\'m new to this whole pheromone talk and I have never tried pheromones before. I\'m an 18 year old male and this whole pheromone buisness that I have been reading on this forum seems very interesting and convincing. I think I\'ll give pheromones a try not only because of the ladies but also because of the positive \"aura\" I may carry around my roommate, dorm, teacher, etc. images/icons/laugh.gif

Unfortunetly, I\'m completely lost in what to buy, how much to apply, and where to apply. Allot of the people here seem to be pheromone gurus or somekind of love chemists; using odd terms and strange abbreviations. images/icons/crazy.gif

Anyways, can some one here please tell me what they think will work best for me (i.e. pheromone combination, application, and quantity).

BTW, I don\'t use any cologne.

Thank You!