PDA

View Full Version : No sucess so far

ironration
08-15-2002, 10:00 AM
Hi,

I have been using pheroes for more then four months now.. not sure if I got any clear reactions yet. I have tried PI, PI(w), RM, SOE, NPA, APC and lots of different combos. I have tried small doses, large doses and medium. Obviously pheromones work for most people – I find them intriguing but they don’t do anything for me.

One would assume that when talking to a girl pheromones would make her either relaxed/friendly (Nol) or sexually excited (None). So far I don’t think this has happened. Typically when I talk to girl I just met they refer to their boyfriend within two minutes, even though the subject we talk about (could be anything) has nothing to do with their boyfriend.
I interpret this as that they want to make clear that they are not interested in me as a potential partner.

The situation is almost absurd, I am 28, I have never had a real girlfriend (just two very short relationships). I am average looking (or slightly below), fairly intelligent and have no real problem talking to women – except that they are not interested in me /ubbthreads/images/icons/smile.gif I am certain that if told this to people I meet frequently but that I am not that close to (on a personal level) – i.e., the people at my new job, they would be shocked. Everyone just assumes that I have had girlfriends, so it is not like I am ugly or anything.

My friends (close ones) now about this, but we tend not to talk about it. My parents probably assume I am gay, which I am not /ubbthreads/images/icons/smile.gif

Maybe I have some kind of anti-women natural pheromones. That would be depressing.. but it would explain a lot /ubbthreads/images/icons/smile.gif

**DONOTDELETE**
08-15-2002, 10:10 AM
dude i feel for you