PDA

View Full Version : ASIAN TARGETS -- Hit Results

FerroMone
07-27-2002, 11:51 PM
I made this thread so that anyone who has hits with asian targets can post here. Before you post pls. post the specific asian race of your target, pheromone mix, age. etc. I am looking for patterns so that we can make an exclusive mix for asian targets. Thanks

Icebreaker
08-04-2002, 07:05 AM
BUMP

(Newbie here. I like Asian women too.)

Andy
08-04-2002, 09:22 AM
This is a edited cp of the \"dating customs\" thread.

Target: japanese 21yo
Phero: a lot of C18 (I think it\'s -none only)

I had a hit about 2 years ago in a Shinkansen in Honshu heading for Osaka with a nice japanese girl. We became *really* close friends in the following 3 weeks and we are still writing letters. We bumped back in back while she boarded the Shinkansen. It was fortune that her place was right next to mine and we talked the whole ride (this can be quite short in a Shinkansen I wish we had trains like this in europe). Maybe it was easier, to get in contact with her, because she stayed 2 years in the states, I am not sure about this. She was really chatty and we had lots of fun.

FerroMone
08-05-2002, 01:17 AM
What is the -NONE content of C18? I don\'t have hits with -NONE yet on asian women.

Icebreaker
08-05-2002, 07:38 AM
I\'m new with pheros, but from reading the forum archives I\'ve found the following information:

1. Asian women seem to be drawn to the smell of Realm, even despite the low phero content.

2. Someone reported some hits from Asian women while wearing Pheromol Factor.

3. Others have reported some success with Asian women using NPA.

Preliminary speculation: It seems that all of these products contain \"unknown\" elements, so maybe it\'s the unknowns that have an effect on Asian women.

Has anyone else had any success with Asian women using these products or others?

Icebreaker
08-07-2002, 08:05 PM