PDA

View Full Version : which product should i get

qrius
07-24-2002, 09:28 AM
i am an 18 year old male, about 170cm tall and i whey about 55 kg. i have a reddish blonde hair-colour, and green eyes. and i have absolutely no idea which product i should purchase for best results. i am an almost broke student, so i will rather buy an expensive product that work, than two \"crappy\" ones, if you know what i mean. i don\'t want the most expensive, but i want one who really works. i can\'t afford to try and fail. what do you guys suggest? please, only serious replies. thanks.

MaxiMog
07-24-2002, 09:34 AM
SOE all the way!!! It\'s perfect for young people such as yourself. If I were you, I\'d go for some SOE gel packets: it\'s less expensive AND you\'ll get a clearer view if it does or does not work for you. Don\'t worry, chances are big it WILL work.

MaxiMog
07-24-2002, 09:37 AM
I forgot to say that it would also be best to visit any or all of these sites:
www.fastseduction.com (\"http://www.fastseduction.com\")
www.pickupguide.com (\"http://www.pickupguide.com\")
www.askmen.com (\"http://www.askmen.com\")
It has very valuable information that will make you much more confident in the dating game.

qrius
07-24-2002, 09:39 AM
i was thinking primal instinct or something. what i meant wasn\'t that it had to be cheap, i just meant that i wanted results if i was spending money on this...isn\'t primal instinct the highest consentrated product, or isn\'t that what i should look for? thanks!

DrSmellThis
07-24-2002, 09:42 AM
If I were you I\'d get SOE (not the packs) and Edge to start, which seems about the most economical way to cover all the bases. Then I\'d go very light on the Edge.

MaxiMog
07-24-2002, 09:49 AM