PDA

View Full Version : Tall guys and -none (strange thing happened)

**DONOTDELETE**
07-02-2002, 07:57 PM
I just bought some -none from ebay (which I\'m sure will get some laughs) and I\'m really tall at 6\'2\'\'. I am really new to pheros and have been reading about how tall guys get negative reactions from -none. Why is that? I just got it today and I put some on a couple hours before I went to work. Well, I got some weird reactions. I work part time as a drivers education instructor (no I\'m not trying to pick up on 15 year old girls with the mones). I don\'t do the behind the wheel, I teach a class. Anyway, when I had the -none on, everyone in the class wouldn\'t even look at me. Seriously, every single person was looking at the floor, and that has never happened before. Did they sense that I was the alpha male who would take a direct stare as a challenge or something? It was weird. Is it because I\'m so tall, or is it because they are so young?

upsidedown
07-02-2002, 08:02 PM
What product were you wearing, and how much of it did you have on?

**DONOTDELETE**
07-02-2002, 08:07 PM
I was using Androstenone Hormone Concentrate. I think it\'s some generic stuff. If you go on ebay and search under \"pheromones\" you\'ll see tons of it. It\'s the one with the girls face wearing red lipstick. I wasn\'t wearing much at all. I put on one dab on my wrists and that was it.

**DONOTDELETE**
07-02-2002, 08:16 PM
Sounds like them feeling threatened by the -none is exactly what happened. I\'m only 5\' 9\" and when I wore HALF an X-cite wipe my usual cheerfulness just drew a blank with, and even noticeable ANGER (slight, but noticeable) with all the women I interacted with the entire day, needless to say, I\'ll never try X-cite again til I\'m 60 or so /ubbthreads/images/icons/wink.gif Then I tried SOE, and things could hardly be better, baby! If you\'re young, and tall, use -none products VERY SPARINGLY.

\'Slinger out.