PDA

View Full Version : mixing ideas...

CptKipling
05-30-2002, 11:14 AM
I\'v been lurking for a few days and i thought it was about time to make my contribution.
Im new to pheros and i have a small collection (APC, TE, SPMO, and the RM set on the way).

I\'v had some hits already, i\'v been using APC mostly because girls who i know say it smells nice, although TE should be interesting. As will RM, if what is being said on here is true.

Anyway, back to the point. Does anyone have any ideas for good mixes?

If RM has -none will it work well with SPMO, which is supposed to have some -nol?

I\'m tempted to try APC/TE aswell, anyone else tried it?

I\'m 16 so i figure i\'ll be needing -nol somewhere.

I\'v read about the JB, JBM and DD mixes, but im not sure what they are exactly, could anyone help? concentrations aswell please.

Thanks, the cake maker man

CptKipling
05-31-2002, 06:52 AM
Well seen as nobody offered any help /ubbthreads/images/icons/frown.gif i tried my own mix.

I did the usual TE/SPMO mix (christ TE really does stink on its own! Not quite BO, but maybe one of the elements in it. Bit of a tangent this, but iirc BO is the smell created when bacteria form the ester butanoic acid, correct me if im wrong.) TE was 33/66 with the SPMO, but i could still smell TE, so i added some APC. So it was 1:3:3. I felt i had a good mix of pheros, but the smell wasn\'t quite there. I added some cologne (Hugo Boss) and i ended up with something that smelled really good after it dried, but i thought the pheros would be a bit dilute, so i played around a bit until i got:

TE, SMPO, APC and cologne at 3:5:4:4 (phew)

Will test tonight and report back. One question though, what the hell is a DIHL?

Bernard
05-31-2002, 08:45 AM
How about TE, SPMO and CK (calvin Klein)?or is it just the edge and SPMO. it is so confusing when u mixed them to gether then ended without a good result and ruined the original

**DONOTDELETE**
05-31-2002, 12:09 PM