PDA

View Full Version : First time user with interesting/funny story.

**DONOTDELETE**
04-27-2002, 04:22 PM
First off, hi everyone! Im new around here. I recently purchased a bottle of Primal for men which arrived quite speedy. Im a 28 year old male, pretty good looking but i have been curious about pheros for a while now and just had to give it a go.

I work in the hardware business, so i am constantly meeting new people along with the returning customers. I get along great with everybody at work and the cashiers who are all girls, usually flirt with me in a friendly way. Mostly verbally yet no touchy feely stuff. This was key for me to be able to test the waters. Only one male friend of mine at work new i was wearing this, as we had talked about ordering something a while back, so i used him as info collecter so to speak.

First i put two drops behind the ears of PI/m and some Coolwaters cologne then headed off to work. I did not smell anything, despite the fact that i am very keen on smell, especially when i am recovering from a cold. As soon as i got in, one of the girls called me over so i could punch in. She starts to sniff the air, which almost made me break out and laugh. Then she says Coolwaters right? and i say\"Yeaaahh Coolwaters....(snicker).

Anyhow, their is this one girl who is good friends with me. What i mean is that we chat, and occasionally joke as the day goes by, but that is where it ends. She has a boyfriend and is very fond of him. I missed Friday cause i was recovering from a cold. When i told her this, after she had asked me, she comes out from behind her register cubicle and gives me this great hug with her face pressed to mine saying \"Awwww my baby.\"

This girl has never been THAT friendly before. Coincidence? Anybody else there, i would\'ve said yes, but not her. One thing i said to myself was exactly that. If this girl comes over and gives me a hug out of the blue then somethings going on with this stuff, and sure enough she did.