PDA

View Full Version : Hi Guys!!

**DONOTDELETE**
04-27-2002, 06:21 AM
I just ordered PI/w and PCC.. I have no experiences at all with pheromones. In fact I\'m highly skeptical.

My thinking is that it\'s a placebo of sorts. The thought of being irresistably attractive to the opposite sex projects your charisma around the room instead of an actual scientific physiological response from people.

My HOPE is it does actually work.

I have lots of questions! I read the forums through twice and didn\'t see many posts about/from women.

I\'m a 36 year old fairly attractive woman. Single mom of 2 with a good career. I\'m also fairly shy and I don\'t go to nightclubs or anything like that.

I\'m meeting a friend I met through work who I\'ve been talking to for 5 years on the internet. We\'ve never met.

Here\'s the thing. It\'s in 4 weeks. With the 2 products I ordered what I expected to try first is two things:

1 drop of pi/w on each wrist.. pcc applied liberally. (hope this doesn\'t smell weird.. someone said it smelled like body odor.. another said it smelled good. I can\'t see being confident if I smell gross).

Then like Sophie uses it, I\'m going to try 1 drop of pi/1 behind each ear and maybe rubbed in my hair a little bit there and a swipe on each wrist of pcc.

Does this sound good? I\'m such a newbie.

Also I have the philosophy Falling in Love pheromones. Anyone hear of this? 60 bucks for a tiny vial. They suggest you put 1-2 drops under your nose. Women only and say the effects of feelings of self worth happen in 4 days to 3 weeks. It says if you have a bad reaction you\'re allergic to alcohol and the ingredients simply says alcohol and fragrance (though I can\'t smell anything). Anyway, suffice it to say it didn\'t do anything for me.