PDA

View Full Version : Is PI ylang ylang safe for the workplace?

lemonlime
09-04-2011, 03:55 AM
Hi everybody. I'm still a newbie & was interested in primal instinct ylang ylang. I read the other threads on it, and I'm convinced that I should get it. Just wanted to know have any of you tried this at work, & if so what was your experience with it?

Thanks
lemon

stuttgart-man
09-04-2011, 08:44 AM
I have never used PI, but heavy androsteNone-products like PI are not really suitable for the workplace. If you want to get dominance and respect it would be better to use androsteRon products like A314 or chemset androsteRon. Alter Ego could be a good choice too. In fact it contains androsteNone too, but this it buffered by androsterRon and androstenOl.
Pi (at least without a buffer) could give you a too strong sexy vibe exept you are engaged in the erotism industry ....

Bruce
09-04-2011, 08:47 AM
I'd say "yes and no". Like SM says, it's kinda heavy on the andro side, unless maybe you happened to be the boss there, but as far as a subtle fragrance in a workplace that doesn't like heavy perfume use, I'd give it a major yes. That ylang ylang is a mysterious subtle scent that doesn't blow people out the door in an office setting.

lemonlime
09-04-2011, 12:01 PM
Thanks Bruce & Stugart Man

One last question ( for anybody ). What do you guys consider to have stronger none content NPA or PI ylang ylang?

terry0400-40
09-04-2011, 04:39 PM
Thanks Bruce & Stugart Man

One last question ( for anybody ). What do you guys consider to have stronger none content NPA or PI ylang ylang?NPA works out at around Androstenone 4 mcg / drop plus another 4 mcg of enhancing pheromones giving you a total of 8 mcg / dr.