PDA

View Full Version : Pheromones messing up my natural scent?

Enigma
08-23-2011, 03:12 PM
I'm very new to this pheromone stuff, I've read some of the posts abt ethics and what not and I have a question. See I met a girl a few days ago and I really like her, she seemed to really like me as well (she initiated the conversation and she touched me in a provocative way). We are planning to see each other soon and when we do, I plan to ask her out...I am thinking of getting this ---> (link removed)
because I want to have a better chance. So here is my question, if she did already like me would putting on pheromones disrupt my "natural" scent and cause her to not like me as much or would the pheromones add to the attraction she already may have towards me?

terry0400-40
08-23-2011, 07:20 PM
I'm very new to this pheromone stuff, I've read some of the posts abt ethics and what not and I have a question. See I met a girl a few days ago and I really like her, she seemed to really like me as well (she initiated the conversation and she touched me in a provocative way). We are planning to see each other soon and when we do, I plan to ask her out...I am thinking of getting this ---> (link removed)
because I want to have a better chance. So here is my question, if she did already like me would putting on pheromones disrupt my "natural" scent and cause her to not like me as much or would the pheromones add to the attraction she already may have towards me?Certainly if you choose to use an unsuitable pheromone/s then this could well produce counter productive results for you.

You may provide the forum with some details relating to your age race and disposition characteristics ie what type of nature do you possess, it would also help to provide some information on the age and characteristics of women /girls that you wish to attract and engage with.

Enigma
08-23-2011, 07:46 PM
ok...