PDA

View Full Version : To "Finn" regarding communication guide

**DONOTDELETE**
03-19-2002, 06:44 PM
If you ever decide to write a manuel on this or another forum on this , I would be extremely interested in it. I hope bruce would one day open a forum for communication skills to women...
This is critical and I have little knowledge here . I spent 2 hrs at Borders Books looking for a good book on this subject or something related and I couldn\'t find a thing . If any one knows any good books ..not pick-up books for sex--- but books on how men should talk to them , read them and treat them... I would be grateful.
I\'m reading one now but its kinda the marriage perspective towards the end. This book states men try to tell women what to think or do to much rather then just listen .. We lecture too much .. It is our nature to try to fix and they find it oppessive sometimes and a turn off. ~~~~~~do a communication guide !!

camusflage
03-19-2002, 07:42 PM