PDA

View Full Version : pheromones make my eyes sting :(

slawas2001
05-15-2011, 06:43 AM
Hello phero guys! :)

I've been using preromones for the last 6 months, not often -once a week,once every two

weeks and I've realised that when I apply them, they make my eyes sting!

Is it normal, why is it like that?

:(

Yesterday I was in pub, and applied some very low dose of NPA +perfumes, it was a very, very small dose (like

a half of a drop, even less) and I applied it on my wrists like always. When I came back to the table, some people

sitting next to me suddenly started rubbing their eyes and the space between their eyes. Guys turned away from me

slightly, with a strange expression on their face. Women sitting a bit further started dancing/relaxing.

What is

the reason, or ingredient, for making eyes hurt? Do you know any good way of diluting NPA pheromones other than

mixing them with perfumes to make them weaker/fainter???

Best regards,
I need your help please

:box::box::box:
slaw.

terry0400-40
05-15-2011, 02:27 PM
Hello phero guys! :)

I've been using preromones for the last 6 months, not often

-once a week,once every two weeks and I've realised that when I apply them, they make my eyes sting!

Is it

normal, why is it like that? :(

Yesterday I was in pub, and applied some very low dose of NPA +perfumes, it was

a very, very small dose (like a half of a drop, even less) and I applied it on my wrists like always. When I came

back to the table, some people sitting next to me suddenly started rubbing their eyes and the space beneath their

eyes. Guys turned away from me slightly, with a strange expression on their face. Women sitting a bit further

started dancing/relaxing.

What is the reason, or ingredient, for making eyes hurt? Do you know any good way of

diluting NPA pheromones other than mixing them with perfumes to make them weaker/fainter???

Best regards,
I

need your help please :box::box::box:
slaw.This is interesting although