PDA

View Full Version : Exgirlfriend this friday :o

Chriz
11-24-2010, 03:31 PM
Hey

guys,

I am totally new to pheromones, and just recieved my order yesterday :) Chikara unscented, The Edge and

a bottle of Alter-ego (i am pretty sure i ordered SoE but w/e).

The thing is, i broke up with my girlfriend

for a year some 5-6 weeks ago and invited her over to see my new place this friday. I havent really talked to her

since then - i was very sad after the breakup. She wants us to stay friends but naturally i want more than that. I

know there are feelings between us, if anything pure sexual, but i am not sure i can bring them out without either

alot of alcohol - or maybe abit pheromone help :kiss:

Since shes coming over friday, i wont have time to

test my products :( i am kind of unsure if i should use anything at all sice it could backfire totally.

I

should add she's vietnamese, which makes me even more afraid of trying anything out without proper testing :) An OD

would be bad.. I was thinking some TE would give the sexual vibe i need? Btw, we are both 19.

I seek your

wisdom

Crash
11-24-2010, 05:02 PM
Stick to a spray of chikara for

now.Trust me what you have is powerful.I have those products as well.Remember not to act needy and to just play off

the fact you guys were together.Just bust on her for something like her hair/nails whatever.Use some cocky/funny

techniques.Woman hate needy men.What I did was use a spray of chikara once a day and gradually moved up to using a

spray of edge.Your body will have to get use to the mones first.Also try to look for IOI's.

Bruce
11-24-2010, 09:49 PM
I would try the mones, but see if

you can get out and experiment a little before Friday, even a shop or something. Be careful of the Edge. It's

great stuff, but the greatest threat for an OD.

I guess the best you can do to combat the dreaded "let's just be