PDA

View Full Version : How to dab TE from spray bottle that doesnt unscrew?

Neverwinter
10-07-2010, 08:22 AM
Hi Guys,

Ive been using SOE for the past 3 years, always had great hits with it, then

was with my girlfriend for 2 years and wore it around her sometimes, drove her crazy like a nympho. Broke up in May

and havent really used it much since but Ive been using it the past couple of weeks and have been getting alot of

nice social attention. I used Chikara aswell 3 years ago but never really experimented much didnt even finish the

bottle and ended up losing it :P

nehoo long story short, theres this girl I really like, Ive know her for many

years, Im 23 and shes 19, and Im good friends with her parents, so Ive just got some TE sandlewood in the post as I

really want an extra sexual edge.

See trouble I have is I dont know how to go from being friends with this girl

to upping my game into something more sexual, I find it really difficult since Ive know her for so long. She always

gives me good body language, really good eye contact when she talks to me, laughs at stuff I say that doesnt even

seem that funny. So I asked her to come out jogging with me recently and she jumped at the chance.

So I put two

6 inch SOE rolls on my neck and two 6 inch on my arms, then went to hers and went for a jog and she seems really

comfortable around me, chatty and very very talkative :blink:

So when we got back to hers, covered in fresh

sweat! She rolls up her tank top up to underneath her bra exposing her perfectly toned abdomen, and after she wiped

of the sweet from her tummy she just kept her tank top up leaving herself exposed. Made me really fucking horny,

shame her parents were in the kitchen at the time :LOL:

After I got changed I started putting my stuff in my

bag, in the kitchen, her parents were in the living room at the time, and then she just walks in and sits down right

in front of me and on this nice leather chair and starts chatting away.