PDA

View Full Version : NPA Help

wongfaihung
05-19-2010, 12:51 PM
:think: Hi guys,

Newbie here with NPA, not Pheromones. I am currently a owner of Instant Shine/Honesty/Opener, A314, Ammo,

Spaceland and some MX products. I wanted to give Love-Scent a try and i ordered NPA, had it now for about one week,

every morning i put my finger on the top and turn it over, in my mind equal to one to two drops. I make sure i

don't over do it, during the past week, i have covered it with IH/IS and my favorite cologne "Hani Mori", my only

thing is that i can't tell if it is working!! I am 44yrs old, so do i need to have two drops of this stuff to get

it working, not sure, maybe someone can help...

Thanks in advance....

terry0400-40
05-19-2010, 01:19 PM

Newbie here with NPA, not Pheromones. I am currently a owner of

Instant Shine/Honesty/Opener, A314, Ammo, Spaceland and some MX products. I wanted to give Love-Scent a try and i

ordered NPA, had it now for about one week, every morning i put my finger on the top and turn it over, in my mind

equal to one to two drops. I make sure i don't over do it, during the past week, i have covered it with IH/IS and

my favorite cologne "Hani Mori", my only thing is that i can't tell if it is working!! I am 44yrs old, so do i need

to have two drops of this stuff to get it working, not sure, maybe someone can help...

Thanks in

advance....I take the plastic stopper outa my NPA bottles and then

proceed to use a standard rubber ended glass phero dropper.

The pheromone dropper that i use does dispense a larger drop than the

standard small Alter Ego or Essence of Woman dropper.

Using my dropper then it gives me 60 drops per mL of

NPA.

NPA contains 0.48 mg/mL thats 480 mcg/mL

divided by 60 drops gives a total of 8 mcg per drop, which 4 mcg is Androstenone and 4 mcg is secret enhancing

pheromones.

Therefore seeing as i am middle aged i

use 3 drops and that gives me 12 mcg of Androstenone and 12 mcg of secret pheromones.