PDA

View Full Version : It's good to be back. IMPI advice

Cullmanz Own
03-18-2010, 08:13 PM
I feel like I've been MIA. Oh well. Anyway, I've been on a long vacation from this forum but I missed it so I had

to come back.

I've just ordered a bottle of IMPI and some SOE gels. Yay. I've still got a bottle of my

favorite,Chikara, as well as some mixed NPA. I will not used the mixed; the cologne I used smells awful. What a

waste.

Mones are a serious hobby for me. I love experimentation. I love watching women as well as men react.

Anyway, the reason I posted was to get some input on IMPI. I've never used it before and would like to know how

well it worked for others and what kind of mone effect did it have.

Pagodeiro
03-19-2010, 03:45 AM
Hi Cullmanz Own

Yep mones

are a serious hobby... it´s like seduction... you have to take it serious or it will lead you nowhere...

Cool

thing that you ordered Soe gel packs .. i really love them and they are so effective .. :hammer:

I´m running some

tests on Impi this time and so far i can say that the Warrior (that´s what Impi means) is surely one of the most

overseen products ...
At the moment i´m playing around with a silver dot scented bottle .. and except that it´s a

little bit sweet for my taste do i love the scent .....
Red dot was better in my eyes .. and if you look for posts

from other useres you will find that each scent seems to be good ..

Must be something in this Impi that makes me

sniff the application points again and again ... this only happens when i apply Impi to the skin ...
I found out

that its likely to overdose over 2 sprays and i can handle a lot of none ... but this overdose doesnt look like a

none overdose .. more like a Androstanone one ..
So far i think that some Meo - Est or something related seem to

be in it cause it gives me the same self effects like vivid dreaming .. no bad dreams ... but very animated and

colorful.. :)