PDA

View Full Version : Greetings!

Moondance
02-11-2010, 05:44 PM
Newbie here! Received

my PI/w, SOE (unscented), PCC and NPA.

Stats: 42, petite, edgy, ended an LTR a year ago, don't want marriage, no

kids, finally met a cool dude and we connect on so many levels...but we are going slow. Might be a good thing, but

I am holding back, he is holding back. Hoping a little chemistry can jump-start the next phase.

Must add that

after 11 years out of the dating scene my self-confidence is shaky. Used to be able to get anyone I wanted...now I

find it harder to connect. I realize I may be putting out 'CAUTION' vibes....self sufficient and very

independent so I find it hard to hand over the reins...

Wore my PI to work today (1 drop). Nothing unusual.

Another drop later in the day. Nothing. Went out shopping with PCC and SOE. Nuthin.

Help!

terry0400-40
02-11-2010, 09:58 PM
Newbie here! Received my PI/w, SOE (unscented), PCC and NPA.

Stats: 42, petite, edgy,

ended an LTR a year ago, don't want marriage, no kids, finally met a cool dude and we connect on so many

levels...but we are going slow. Might be a good thing, but I am holding back, he is holding back. Hoping a little

chemistry can jump-start the next phase.

Must add that after 11 years out of the dating scene my

self-confidence is shaky. Used to be able to get anyone I wanted...now I find it harder to connect. I realize I may

be putting out 'CAUTION' vibes....self sufficient and very independent so I find it hard to hand over the

reins...

Wore my PI to work today (1 drop). Nothing unusual. Another drop later in the day. Nothing. Went out

shopping with PCC and SOE. Nuthin.

Help!
Hi and welcome, when

using PI/w applications of 3 or 4 or 5 drops will be fine and you will not overdose on the Androstenol and copulins

using these amounts.

Use the PI alone until you get a feel for it.

Also SOE may be used from between 3 and 6 drops per