PDA

View Full Version : just a few questions

**DONOTDELETE**
03-09-2002, 05:23 PM
Thanks for all the responses to the athena question. I am glad i asked before I bought. I am a female mid forties. What would be a good start for me? Also what is the difference between NPA/W and PI/W ? Can they both be worn alone or should they be mixed with perfume? I am very new to all of thisand came across this site by accident. thanks.

**DONOTDELETE**
03-09-2002, 06:05 PM
Hi! images/icons/laugh.gif
PI/W contains androstenol and copulins, NPA/W contains androstenone but PI/W does not. NPA/w should be used with perfume. I wish I had more info to give but I am new to this as well. Hope this helped ^_^
Later

[ March 09, 2002: Message edited by: Puppy Chan ]

travis
03-10-2002, 01:38 AM
Mshadow,

My sister was at my house friday and I told her about pheromone before she left my house she tried using my SOE to her husbond hold and beyond, she called me yesterday early morning maybe 6:30 am pacific time and wanted me to order SOE for her.It work pretty good to her husbond. Try SOE many guys like it too.

Travis images/icons/smile.gif

CJ01
03-10-2002, 08:42 AM
Yo I can recommend PI/w I love the way it smells on me it´s -nol with a minute amount of copulins. You can mix it with fragrance.

NPA /w stinks like hell du to the heavy -none content it´s also VERY concentrated and is designed to be added to perfume.

NPA will change the way your perfume smells but PI is practically scentless.

CJ

travis
03-10-2002, 09:41 AM
James could be right about None...my sister did not like TE and NPA but she love SOE.

Travis

**DONOTDELETE**
03-10-2002, 10:18 PM
Don\'t forget Stone\'s PPA for women as well - I seem to remember it offers the best bang for the buck as far as concentration goes....

Bruce
03-10-2002, 11:18 PM
Hi Travis,