PDA

View Full Version : Chikara, Any suggestions?

xray45
01-17-2010, 09:59 PM
Hello to

everyone, I had got my order of chikara gell packs to try them out. This is my first time using any type of

pheromone products. So far it doesn't seem to be doing anything.
Here is a bit about me and my effects and maybe

some advice would help.

I'm 40yo, 5' 8", 170. Decent looking, fun and outgoing personality and generally

pretty chatty.
I am looking for something that would help attract ladies of my same age group, 38 to 45 so I am

not looking for young ladies. Not looking for out right sexual hits but maybe some chatty, flirting, laughing,

general interest.

Any ideas on what else to use or combine with chikara? Thanks for any heelp or guidance

for use older guys.

terry0400-40
01-18-2010, 04:00 AM
Hello

to everyone, I had got my order of chikara gell packs to try them out. This is my first time using any type of

pheromone products. So far it doesn't seem to be doing anything.
Here is a bit about me and my effects and maybe

some advice would help.

I'm 40yo, 5' 8", 170. Decent looking, fun and outgoing personality and generally

pretty chatty.
I am looking for something that would help attract ladies of my same age group, 38 to 45 so I am not

looking for young ladies. Not looking for out right sexual hits but maybe some chatty, flirting, laughing, general

interest.

Any ideas on what else to use or combine with chikara? Thanks for any heelp or guidance for use older

guys.Yep try 1/3 of a gel packet of TE smeared around your gills, under

your ears like and then add 1 spray of Chikara to lower neck throat area.

Also try adding another spray of Chikara divided between your wrists

pulsepoints.

If you have no TE gel packets

available then apply 2 sprays TE around your gills.

I have just noticed that you have C7 gelpacks so

instead of the spray Chikara i mentioned first use only 1/2 packet per application where i previously stated 1

spray.