PDA

View Full Version : Just Saying Hi (Another Newbie)

Mark01
01-02-2010, 05:29 AM
I just

wanted to introduce myself. I am a 34 yo single caucasian male. I am now divorced and have been single for a while

now. I am one of those nice guys that never gets passed the "let's be friends barrier".

I am new to pheromones

but thought it would be interesting to try out. Before I read things on the forum I ordered a heap of gear from

bruce which i now see was an overkill but at least I will have the items now:lol: .
I ordered A7, AE, SOE, Chikara

& NPA Combo and the Beginner Special:blink: .

I thought I would do some mixing but after spending about two

weeks reading the information on the forums I am taking the advice of the forum members and am going to try one

product at a time until I work out what works for me. I will more than likely start with SOE.

I was initially a

bit skeptical if pheromones actually worked but I thought i would bite the bullet and I ordered a bottle of A727

which I think is the equivalent to Andro 4.2 in the Love-Scent Store.

Anyway I got the A727 and immediately

used it not knowing about OD or anything. I think I sprayed about 5 sprays of the stuff on me lol. Needless to say

it would have been an OD but I noticed everyone gave me a lot more space & respect immediately (workmates and

customers). I even got a DIHL that day and that was really weird the first time it happened to me. I thought there

was something wrong with this chick lol.

Since then I have toned the A727 down to 1 spray and have gotten

reactions from 2 women since then. One of them said I look hotter today and the other one was like a mini DIHL. She

was serving me in a supermarket and froze for about 10 seconds before saying my brain just stopped working lmao:lol:

. Anyway sorry about the long post but just thought I should introduce myself.

idesign
01-02-2010, 07:49 AM
Welcome to the forum

Mark!