PDA

View Full Version : New to this Science - Help

Sunny8
11-27-2009, 05:26 AM
Wow...I did

not realize what a sciance this was...I am new to this and would like to know what the "experienced" users would

recommend...

I am 37 years old and I am divorced...was in a long term relationship that ended about a year

ago...I am outgoing and friendly...have my mooments of shyness...I am working ready to get back into the field after

taking some time to heal and would like to improve my chances...I also would like to experiment with this for work

as I am a Marketing Rep...:thumbsup:

Before realizing how much there is to know about this subject I ordered

PCC and Liquid Trust....I would like to know how to use these? Did I start out with the right combo or do you

recommend anything else...:think:

Thanks for your time and help!!!

Rbt
11-27-2009, 10:43 AM
I would suggest looking into a314.

May be good for both marketing products and yourself...

idesign
11-27-2009, 10:54 AM
Welcome to the forum

Sunny8!

First, take some time to read through the Women's Forum and/or do a search for the products you have,

you'll learn a lot.

I'm a guy, so I can't speak from personal experience, but for pheromones in general, its

recommended to start small and work up as needed or desired. Wear a drop of PCC on your wrists at home one night to

test its scent on your skin.

LT is a different animal. Reportedly it takes a large application to have a desired

effect, and only lasts a half hour to an hour. So, a typical use would be just before going into an important

meeting, or just before meeting a date.

Once you get a feel for which pheromone does what, you can start mixing

intelligently according to your goals.

Hope this helps, and keep us posted on what you discover. :)

Sunny8
11-29-2009, 11:33 AM
I would

suggest looking into a314. May be good for both marketing products and yourself...

Hi RBT...what is