PDA

View Full Version : New comvert requesting for advice from pros

fedup
11-07-2009, 04:53 AM
Hi all,

I am new to the pheromone scene and I would like some

advice on the dosage of the products. I have been taking a look in the forums and I am relatively

familiar with the terms used.

Here are some of my details:

27 years

old
Asian

6’1” (1.83m)
200lbs

(90kg)

Primarily my target group is ladies within the 20 – 27 range, objective is sexual

hits + friendliness (I will elaborate more on this later).

Currently the products that I have

are:

SOE (roll

on)
NPA
The Edge
Alpha –

Super Primal (the big bottle)

Here is what I understand

from my situation (here is where I need a little help):
I

am an Asian in an Asian community. Generally the ladies are not as blatant in expressing their desires, thus there

tends to be a need to temper the nones with SOE to encourage more friendliness. Another thing I gathered is that

Asians tend to prefer a ‘clean’ smell (I actually find the smell of mones quite nice) and to not put too much mones.

Finally, being 27 years old, I am supposed to be producing a substantial amount of none (apparently not in my

opinion, but maybe my lack exercise has something to do with it).

Here is what I have been

using so far:

SOE about 30” on inner forearms, 12” from back of ears to throat (since its harder

to OD with nol I went all out)
Alpha – 7 2 drops from

back of ears to throat
Gradually started to add NPA 2 drops

from back of ears to throat
Cover with Pherlure (yes I was a

fool once, but it smells nice!)

Result is I get no response whatsoever (in my opinion)

I am aware that pheromones

are not a miracle potion, and that it has a lot to do with the user himself. Essentially I just want to tap on the

expertise of the experts in this forum to use the products effectively. I look forward to the helpful

advice.

idesign
11-07-2009, 05:37 AM
Hi fedup, welcome to the

forum!