PDA

View Full Version : Sceptical Newbie Experience With Npa And Soe

mikeydreslim
10-15-2009, 07:17 AM
Hello everyone,

First tell you a bit about me.

24, relatively good looking, 5 foot 9.

I am a

student so the girls we are talking about here range from 18-25.

I went out clubbing yesterday, applied 2 dabs of

NPA on my neck and covered with SOE (LOTS OF IT!). My cologne is 1million by Paco (shit in my opinion).

Anyways,

I usually get attention in the clubs and today was no different, I didn't have girls stare at me or try to initiate

conversations. I went up to a few girls some liked me, some didn't...all in all...it seemed exactly like a normal

night.

Slightly disappointed. Any advice from the team ?

Rbt
10-15-2009, 07:35 AM
Hello

everyone,

24, relatively good looking, 5 foot 9.

I am a student so the

girls we are talking about here range from 18-25.

I went out clubbing yesterday, applied 2 dabs of NPA on my

neck and covered with SOE (LOTS OF IT!). My cologne is 1million by Paco (shit in my opinion).

Anyways, I usually

get attention in the clubs and today was no different, I didn't have girls stare at me or try to initiate

conversations. I went up to a few girls some liked me, some didn't...all in all...it seemed exactly like a normal

night.

One trial isn't enough. Too many

variables. And crowds, especially in clubs, are not alway the best places to get results.

They won't stare at

you or initiate unless you are close enough to them and stay around them long enough (close proximity) for the

pheromones to work (I've noticed it can take as long as 10 minutes before I even think I'm getting any sort of

reaction). Plus it seems that women rarely if ever under most circumstances *ever* initiate a conversation. Things

like SOE will help AFTER you get things rolliing.

Just some quick thoughts.

idesign
10-15-2009, 05:03 PM
Welcome to the forum

mikeydreslim