PDA

View Full Version : Chikara smells like stripper

Jumpinjackflash
04-23-2009, 07:37 PM
Vanilla and coco butter is what comes to mind.

Hi everyone so I'm new to the whole pheromone thing and have

pretty much been cruising this forum for the past couple of weeks just soaking up information. It all started after

watching that discovery channel series about the biology of sex and sex appeal. The whole idea that smell and MHC

play such important roles in attraction and mate selection is fascinating to me. After watching the part where they

tested identical twins with and without pheromones in a bar setting I became intensely curious. I started doing some

research and after awhile decided to take a risk and order a few different products to see if there was any inkling

of truth to these so called "pheromone products."

Unfortunetely, like many people I ordered Pherlure before

coming across this forum. It seems like this happens
ALL THE TIME, why is that?
Anyway here is what I ordered

-Pherlure
-Alpha 7 scented
-SOE scent
-Chikara scented
-Liquid Trust

I'll pretty excited to test them

this wknd. I do have to say that SOE and Chikara smell really good just smelling
them from the bottle.
The A7

smells like licorice and Pherlure just smells like cheap cologne

5'9, 150 pounds, 24 yo, 10%bf, mixed raced,

etc

I'm outgoing and friendly + generally don't have a problem striking up a conversation/communicating but

I'm definitely not an Alpha type. In groups of people If I don't know everyone I tend to become quiet. I actually

don't like being the center of attention, makes me feel uncomfortable with the "spotlight" on me. (Unless I'm

extremely hammered then thats a different story) I'm more of a behind the scenes/smooth talking one on one type.

Basically all I want out of mones is a slight edge over every other guy. If I can notice a difference that

is
clearly not a placebo then I'll be a happy camper

I never really do use that much cologne and when I do