PDA

View Full Version : Hello everyone. I have a question about my recent purchase.

Loose Cannon
04-15-2009, 02:55 PM
Hi everyone. I have been wearing mones for about 10 years now. Not a pro though but,

I've started thinking about taken the combos more seriously. I recently purchased Liquid Trust (standard) and

Chikara (unscented) do you think that's a nice combo? I'd appreciate any tips and I look forward to getting to

know you all.

terry0400-40
04-16-2009, 12:57 PM
Hi everyone. I have been wearing mones for about 10 years now. Not a pro though but, I've started

thinking about taken the combos more seriously. I recently purchased Liquid Trust (standard) and Chikara (unscented)

do you think that's a nice combo? I'd appreciate any tips and I look forward to getting to know you

all.:welcome: Liquid Trust has worked well for me when i have used

at least 4 good sprays to my shirtfront at chest level and remained close to my target audience, the LT loses its

strenght very fast for me even after the first hour and i consider the product an expensive option.

Chikara has been effective for others and is not one of my favourite products, i have

gotten some action from it when i have used it with a couple sprays of Edge Sandlewood.

Perhaps if you discribe your self and also more of the effects you are

looking for then you may have further responses from forum members.

idesign
04-16-2009, 05:12 PM
Welcome to the forum LC. C7 is

a favorite as a standalone or as a "tweaked" mix with additional -None for sexiness or -Rone for a more solid

respect vibe.

LT is, as Terry said, short lived and limited in usefulness. It works very well for a last

minute spritz before an encounter, but does not last very long.

If it were me, I'd use the LT for special

purposes, and use your C7 with NPA or TE for -None puposes, or A314 for a more respectful and less sexual mix. It