PDA

View Full Version : Help 1XXX, 3XXX and 2xxx used simultaneously.

jespoting
04-04-2009, 04:13 PM
:smite: Hello everyone. I'm new in the use of pheromones. After seeing a documentary on the effect of

pheromones, I decided to purchase the following package: "Alpha-7", "Scent of Eros for Men" and "liquid trust".
Do

you know the percentage that you would use 3 of these products to work well? Have you had any good experience with

these 3 products used at once? Sorry for my english, I'm Spanish. Greetings to all.

PD:

The analysis to

which I refer in these 3 products I saw in this direction, http://www.squidoo.com/do-pheromones-work

Bruce
04-04-2009, 04:41 PM
Important question/point...
Is your

Liquid Trust regular or the "enhanced" version?

jespoting
04-04-2009, 04:44 PM
Important

question/point...
Is your Liquid Trust regular or the "enhanced" version?

The normal version of

Liquid Trust.

Similarly, I have the extended Liquid Trust. But from what I saw in one article, if I can be much

totally opposite results. So why do I want with the normal version Liquid Trust.

belgareth
04-04-2009, 07:08 PM
Pheromones, in my personal

experience, work well. The article you linked to comes to the conclusion that mones work on 6 out of ten women. But

it is well known that heromones do not work well or even repel women who are menstrating. Also, birth control pills

can adversely effect responsiveness to mones. The results posted are not all that reliable.

Each of us is

different from everybody else. Our personality and natural pheromone signatures vary widely. For that reason, no

single mix is going to be good for everybody. I personally have never seen any results from LT while others seem to

see great results. Your results WILL vary!

My advice is to start with either A7 or SoE, both good products, and

apply a small amount each day for several days to see what happens. If nothing, try a little more until you see