PDA

View Full Version : Newbie In The House!!!!!!

blackandgifted
03-17-2009, 05:58 AM
They

finally activated my account!! took em almost a month.

a littlebit about myself! my name is barry im a 23 year

old student, and i luv the ladies:hammer:. ive been studying pheromones for 2 years now and im willing to experiment

with some of the products. im thinking about doing an experiment for a month, possibly next month. i want to see how

chicks react to me. ill probably post a daily log.

so.......

what product(s) should a newbie use?

now the goal is to get some of these broads in my bedroom,LOL:twisted: i have the money to spend. but before i got

to the pheromones store i just need some clues, i want a real powerful pheromome cologne that will

get the ladies falling all over!! have the made a pheromone cologne like that?

so any advice would

be great advice!!

post away

belgareth
03-17-2009, 06:35 AM
Welcome to the forum.

First, please unerstnd that there is no magic bullet for attracting women. Pheromones take some work and practice

and are best when used in conjunction with the way you dress, your personality and the women that you want to

attract.

Are you n good hysical condition? A little flabby? Tall, short? Are you laid back or are you the class

clown? Are you trying to attract all races or are you specifically interested in oe race over others?

Please

note that I deleted your contact information. Leaving it up would have subjectd you to all sorts of spam forever.

blackandgifted
03-17-2009, 06:50 AM
Welcome to the forum.

First, please unerstnd that there is no magic bullet for

attracting women. Pheromones take some work and practice and are best when used in conjunction with the

way you dress, your personality and the women that you want to attract.

Are you n good

hysical condition? A little flabby? Tall, short? Are you laid back or are you the class clown? Are you trying to