PDA

View Full Version : Asian body musk?

gfunk
02-22-2009, 06:22 AM
Hi

all!:wave:

I'm currently dating a Chinese woman mid 30s and as I'm not too experienced with this I'm

trying to figure out the right combo to use. Basically I've used 3 drops A314 and three spays C7 and given I've

heard Asians don't like -none it seems to be a good, safe combo.

Now last week something strange happened while

we were talking over a coffee, when she raised her arms I swore I could smell her body scent as a destinctive musky

scent. This happened a couple times and it really surprized me, as from what I've read upon the subject on this

forum, that apparently Asians have very little sweat and very little body scent, especially Chinese. Her top was cut

by the shoulders and when her arms were lifted her pits were bare and there was no one else around either. I

definitely noticed a musky scent.

Was this for real, could someone tell me more about this occurance? Does

Asian/chinese women have a strong sweat smell sometimes too? :think:

Appreciate all comments!:thumbsup:

ilikephero
02-22-2009, 08:24 AM
I am Chinese and in general,

Chinese women don't have strong sweat smell. Are you sure that it wan't perfume which she

weared?http://img.imagebaskets.com/img/u/d.gif

gfunk
02-22-2009, 10:04 AM
Hi ILP, well I don't think she

wore much perfume at all if anything. And when I say musk I mean sweat, not a kind of sophisticated synthetic

formula based addon like perfume or other attractant. Just plain sweat, rather interestingly..

Have you got any

experience at all with a chinese/asian female with a proper sweat scent? Perhaps examples out of the general

tendency?

:cheers:

chicago
02-22-2009, 11:22 AM
I guess maybe her diet or no

deodorant.
________
Harmed by prilosec (http://www.classactionsettlements.org/lawsuit/prilosec/)

gfunk
02-23-2009, 03:09 PM
Thanks Chicago, and yes I think no