PDA

View Full Version : Caught wearing pheromones?

KingZ
01-28-2009, 04:47 AM
Thought I'd

share a quick experience. So, yesterday I put on 6 inches of SOE, and 2 sprays of Chikara applied to my neck area.

That was yesterday. Since then I've taken no less then 3 showers. Today, I met my girlfriend and we had sex.

During the cuddle session she said "It's like you put on pheromones around your neck." I've never told her about

me using pheromones, and in fact she's never been around me when I've had pheromones (I have only been dating her

2 months and the last time I applied mones was over 6 months ago).

In any case, I gave her a puzzled "What?" She

replies by saying, I don't smell anything, but I can feel something around your neck."

I thought I'd just

share this. It should be a reminder to you all that mones can and do last for a long while. Not that I'm an expert

or something.

Edit: P.S. The sex was better than it's ever been with her with the mones on

fantasylove
01-28-2009, 05:45 AM
Good experience. Thank you

for sharing. I have a question. You girlfriend said "It's like you put on pheromones around your neck." But you had

never told her about you using pheromones. Does she use pheromones. It seems that your girl friend is an

expert.http://img.imagebaskets.com/img/u/y.gif

belgareth
01-28-2009, 07:35 AM
That would be a little

unnerving. I'd also guess that she knows about pheromones, is even well experienced with them. Perhaps she dated

somebody that used them or she uses them herself?

Iaskalotof?'s
01-28-2009, 08:40 AM
Bel is right, one of her

exes probably used it or she might have learned about it in biology/psychology.

KingZ
01-28-2009, 08:44 AM
Hmmmmm, it's a bit doubtful that

she dated someone who used pheromones. I'm in Japan, and I'm pretty sure there aren't many people using them over

here. You never know though, I'll have to ask next time I see her.

chicago
01-28-2009, 10:47 AM
I had lots of females say to me